2014 Sponsors

2014 MATCH SPONSOR
Evolution Gun Works - http://www.egwguns.com

STAGE SPONSORS
GT Targets - http://gttargets.com
Guns Inc. - http://gunsinc.com
Rowe Tactical - http://rowetactical.com
RTE Targets - http://www.rtetargets.com
FNH USA - http://www.fnhusa.com
Starline Brass - http://www.starlinebrass.com
Brownells - http://www.brownells.com
Michael P. Gottlieb, Attorney at Law - https://www.michaelpgottlieb.com/home.html

GOLD SPONSORS
Sig Sauer - http://www.sigsauer.com
EuroOptic - http://www.eurooptic.com
Newbold Target - http://newboldtargets.com
Bar-sto Precision Machine - http://www.barsto.com
Springfield Armory - http://www.springfield-armory.com
Magpul - http://magpul.com
Higher Ground Tactical In Emmaus/Shimersville
Texas Star Targets - http://texasstartarget.com

ASSOCIATE SPONSORS
Atlanta Arms and Ammo - http://www.atlantaarmsandammo.com
Lehigh Valley Sporting Clays - http://www.lvsclays.com
Midway USA - http://www.midwayusa.com
Brian Enos - http://www.brianenos.com
Cabela’s - https://www.cabelas.com
Volquartsen Custom - https://www.volquartsen.com
X-treme Bullets - http://www.xtremebullets.com
Sierra Bullets - http://www.sierrabullets.com
Safariland - http://www.safariland.com
Ben Stoeger Pro Shop - http://www.benstoegerproshop.com
TANDEMKROSS - http://www.tandemkross.com

MATERIALS SPONSORS
Dries Do it Center in Macungie, PA
Cantelmi’s Ace Hardware in Bethlehem and Easton, PA