The monthly Tier 1 matches will consist of six SCSA stages and two outlaw stages.

The East Coast Steel Challenge Championship Tier 3 match will consist of all 8 official SCSA stages

• Accelerator
• Five To Go
• Pendulum
• Roundabout
• Smoke & Hope
• Showdown
• Outer Limits
• Speed Option

accelerator five to go

pendulum roundabout

smoke & hope showdown

outer limits speed option